Category: Bihar

[] Bihar Diesel Anudan Yojana 2020: Benefits, How to apply


Bihar Diesel Anudan Yojana 2019-20 Online Application Form | डीजल अनुदान योजना बिहार 2020 ऑनलाइन पंजीकरण | Bihar Diesel Anudan Yojana Registration Form | डीजल खरीफ अनुदान (2019-20) के लिये ऑनलाइन आवेदन | dbtagriculture Portal | बिहार डीजल अनुदान सब्सिडी योजना | | कृषि विभाग बिहार सरकार डीजल अनुदान फॉर्म The state government launched the Bihar Diesel Anudan Yojana to […]

[Handicapped] Bihar CM Disabled Empowerment Scheme


Mukhyamantri Viklang Sashaktikaran Yojana | बिहार मुख्यमंत्री विकलांग सशक्तिकरण योजना | Disabled Loan Scheme Bihar | Divyang Yojana Bihar 2020 | Disabled Pension Scheme Bihar | मुख्यमंत्री विकलांग योजना बिहार सम्बल स्कीम लिस्ट | Bihar Chief Minister Disabled Empowerment Scheme | Chief Minister handicapped scheme Bihar | Person With Disability Online Registration | Bihar Disability Scheme […]

[Labharthi Yojana] Bihar Anganwadi Beneficiary Scheme: Benefits, Online Application


Bihar Anganwadi Labharthi Yojana Apply | Anganwadi Beneficiary Scheme Online Application | Bihar Anganwadi Beneficiary Scheme in Hindi | Anganwadi Labharthi Yojana Form | Anganwadi Beneficiary Scheme Registration | How to apply online in the Bihar Anganwadi Scheme Beneficiary Bihar Anganwadi scheme: The Bihar Anganwadi Labharthi Yojana government has launched a Bihar Scheme for pregnant […]

Bihar SHSB Recruitment Online Form 2020

Bihar SHSB Recruitment Online Form: The SHS department of the Government Health Association has been invited to the online recruitment form for the position of counselor and other different employees after the recruitment of 2020. These candidates are interested in the following vacancies and complete eligibility criteria all can read the notification before applying online. […]

Bihar Voter List 2020: Download PDF

The revised voter list in Bihar 2020 consists of EPIC No, candidate name, House No & Age. In the section below, we will show you how to download the new Bihar voters list in PDF form. The voter list in Bihar was released by the Chief Electoral Officer of Bihar on the official website […]